How do I delete my MAX account?

You can apply to delete your account in the MAX APP. Please follow the steps below:

  1. Please ensure that your account has no remaining balance, or that the remaining balance is below the minimum withdrawal limit (under TWD 30).
  2. Open the MAX APP, tap User in the bottom-right corner > Delete Account > Confirm.
  • If your account does not meet the criteria for self-deletion, the platform will send an application form to your email within 1 business day. Please check your inbox for "[ MAX ] Delete Account Application" and reply with the completed application documents. Once the required information is fully submitted, we will complete the account deletion process within 1 to 3 business days.
  • If you are unable to log into your account to delete it yourself, please contact us at [email protected] to apply for account deletion.

⚠️ Reminder

Once an account is deleted, it cannot be recovered, and the same email address cannot be used to register again. Referrals bound to the original account will not be retained.

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.